Meet the Staff of S&S Motors

Mark Schaefer - Owner

-

Started in 1986 - Owner

Kim Schaefer - Owner/Office Manager

- kschaefer@newulmtel.net

Started in 1987 - Owner/Office Manager

Tom Doerr - Assistant General Manager

507-240-4479 - tomd@ssmotors.com

Started in 2017 - Assistant General Manager
    

Danielle Kiefer - Finance Manager

507-354-8634 - daniellek@ssmotors.com

Started 2019 - Business Manager   

Mindy Wills - Administrative Assistant

507-354-8634 -

Started in 2014 - Administrative Assistant

Bailey Blasing - BDC / Internet Manager

507-354-8634 - baileyb@ssmotors.com


Amy Seidl - Sales / Finance

507-354-8634 - aseidl@ssmotors.com

Started in 2000 - Sales / Finance Manager   

Ron Schaefer - Sales

507-354-8634 - rons@ssmotors.com

Started in 1996 - Sales

Bill King - Sales

507-354-8634 - billk@ssmotors.com

Started in 2011 - Sales

Jason Schmitz - Sales

507-240-5009 - jasons@ssmotors.com

started in 2011 - Sales

Kyle Kapolczynski - Shop Manager

507-354-8634 - kylek@ssmotors.com

Started in 2001 - Shop Manager

Kris Hillesheim - Automotive Technician

-

Started in 2007 - Technician

Eric Newgord - Automotive Technician

-

Started in 2017

Chris Birman - Automotive Technician

-

Started in 2017 - Full Time Mechanic

Dave Loberg - Body Shop Technician

-

Started in 2010 - Body Shop Technician

Dusty Loberg - Body Shop Technician

-

Started in 2010 - Body Shop Technician

Ben Loberg - Body Shop Technician

-

Started 2010 - Body Shop Technician

Joe Eggen - Body Shop Technician

-

Started in 2017

Dylan Altmann - Detailer

-

Detailer - Started in 2019

Megan Schmitz - Part Time Detailer

-

Started in 2014 - Detailer

Brandon Roiger - Detailer

-

Started Part Time in 2015

Blake Guth - Detailer

-

Started in 2017

Alex Schaefer - Detailer

-

Started in 2014 - Part Time Detailer

Alexia Roiger - Part Time Detailer

-

Started 2019